Our Board of Directors
Othello Food Bank Home
Donate Food or Money
Othello Food Bank Services
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Othello Food Bank
949 E. Main St.
PO Box 152
Othello, WA 99344



Our Board of Directors

The food bank is governed by a board of directors. These eleven directors consist of the Chairperson who is appointed by the Othello Ministerial Association. The remaining ten directors are voted on by the directors who in turn elect a vice-chairperson, secretary and treasurer from the board. All board members are a working board and have assignments along with their responsibilities on the board.

Chairperson Rev. Dan Minyard
Othello Baptist Church
Othello, WA 99344
Vice-Chairperson Sharon Mobley IFB@othellofoodbank.org
Treasurer Kathy Luhn  
Secretary Liz Rawlings  
Directors Debbie Beauchamp  
  Fred Bliss  
  Diana Brault  
  Dan Leary  
  Dan Salinas  
  Don Mobley  
  Peggy Berk  
Director &
Facilities Manager
Sharon Mobley Sharon@othellofoodbank.org
Associate Member:
Assist. Facilities
Carol Pegram